20 years ago: Audi launches RS2 Avant super-wagon

Classic. It’s come a long way to inspire the RS4 of today.

Ran When Parked

audi-rs2-avant-1 As Audi grew increasingly confident with its ability to take on Mercedes-Benz and BMW, it turned its attention to applying the knowledge it gained from its rally program to performance-oriented models that were fully street legal. After launching several evolutions of the quattro coupe, the automaker took the first step towards building a full-fledged lineup of S-badged models with the 1990 S2 – a high-performance version of the Coupé – and the 1991 four-door S4.

View original post 664 more words

10 thoughts on “20 years ago: Audi launches RS2 Avant super-wagon

  1. I do not know of any other folks that greet me so enthusiastically evening following
    night. If the problem is dealt with in a positive manner, there will be much
    chance of staying away from divorce, If you
    want to save your marriage, talk to your other half.
    Honestly, we know that sometimes it’s going to be emotional chaos.

  2. When some one searches foor his vital thing, soo he/she desires tto be available that in detail, so that
    thing is maintained over here.

  3. Thanks for finally writing about >20 years ago: Audi launches
    RS2 Avant super-wagon | A History oof Bestselling Audis <Loved it!

  4. Heya just wanted to give you a quick heads up and let
    you kno a few of the pictures aren’t loading properly.
    I’m not sure why but I think its a linking issue.
    I’ve tried it in twoo different browsers and
    both show the same results.

  5. Very great post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to sayy that I have really enjoyed browsing your
    weblog posts. After alll I’ll be subscribing for your rss
    feed and I hope you write once more soon!

  6. Hi to every one, it’s genuinely a fastidious for
    me to pay a visit this web site, it contains priceess Information.

  7. Waay cool! Some extremely valid points! I appreciate you
    writing thjs article and also the resst of the website is also very good.

  8. Hello there, I discovereed your web site byy way of Google whilst looking for a similar topic, your website came up, it seems to
    be good. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

    Hello there, simply was aware of yokur blog via Google, and located that it’s really informative.
    I am going to watch out ffor brussels. I’ll appreciate in case you continue this in future.
    A lot of other folks shall be benefited from your writing.
    Cheers!

  9. I was excited to find this site. I wanted to thank you for your time for this fantastic read!!
    I definitely loved every bit of it and i also
    have you saved as a favorite to look at new things on your
    site.

Leave a Reply

